Australia Wide Delivery


CARPE KOKO® delivers exquisite chocolate gifts Australia-wide from anywhere on the planet. Even if you send us a request from a lunar landing we can do those orders too.

So no matter whether you're flitting about Milan or living it up in Bora Bora you can keep in touch with your Australian friends and family with a gift from CARPE KOKO®

While we cover 99% of the Australian population without difficulty, parts of Australia are particularly remote and may not be serviced by courier services. You will be notified of any area restrictions after you enter the town/suburb in the ordering process. Please note that unfortunately we DO NOT deliver to PO Boxes or Post Offices.

* For next business day delivery, orders must be received by 1pm ACDT. Remote locations may take a little longer.

Delivery Dates

We need a little time to arrange your special gift, perfection is worth the wait so please place your order before 1pm for next business day delivery. Please note that for remote regional areas these order can take 2-3 business days.

CARPE KOKO® does not deliver on weekends or on National Public Holidays. Orders placed for these days will be delivered on the next business day.  We will attempt to deliver on State or Local Public Holidays where possible.


National Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2022

  • New Years Day - Saturday, 1 January 2022
  • New Years Day Holiday - Monday, 3 January 2022
  • Australia Day - Wednesday, 26 January 2022
  • Good Friday - Friday, 15 April 2022
  • Easter Saturday - Saturday, 16 April 2022
  • Easter Sunday - Sunday, 17 April 2022
  • Easter Monday - Monday, 18 April 2022
  • Anzac Day - Monday, 25 April 2022
  • Christmas Holiday - Tuesday, 27 December 2022
  • Christmas Day - Sunday, 25 December 2022
  • Valentine's Day - Monday, 14 February 2022
  • Easter Shutdown 2022 - Tuesday, 19 April 2022
  • Easter Shutdown 2022 - Wednesday, 20 April 2022
  • Easter Shutdown 2022 - Thursday, 21 April 2022
  • Easter Shutdown 2022 - Friday, 22 April 2022
  • Memory of the Queen - Thursday, 22 September 2022

State/Local Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2022

  • Devonport Cup - Wednesday, 5 January 2022 - (TAS)
  • Labour Day - Friday, 7 January 2022 - (WA)
  • March Public Holiday - Monday, 14 March 2022 - (SA)
  • Canberra Day - Monday, 14 March 2022 - (ACT)
  • Eight Hours Day - Monday, 14 March 2022 - (TAS)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 14 March 2022 - (VIC)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 2 May 2022 - (QLD)
  • May Day - Monday, 2 May 2022 - (NT)
  • AGFEST - Friday, 6 May 2022 - (TAS)
  • Reconciliation Day - Monday, 30 May 2022 - (ACT)
  • Western Australia Day - Monday, 6 June 2022 - (WA)
  • Queens Birthday - Monday, 13 June 2022 - (ACT, NSW, NT, SA, TAS & VIC)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 3 October 2022 - (ACT, NSW & SA)
  • Queens Birthday - Monday, 3 October 2022 - (QLD)
  • Melbourne Cup Day - Tuesday, 1 November 2022 - (VIC)
  • Proclamation Day - Monday, 26 December 2022 - (SA)
  • Boxing Day - Monday, 26 December 2022 - (ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, TAS, VIC & WA)

National Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2023

  • New Year Holiday - Monday, 2 January 2023
  • Australia Day - Thursday, 26 January 2023
  • New Years Day - Sunday, 1 January 2023
  • Valentine's Day - Tuesday, 14 February 2023
  • Good Friday - Friday, 7 April 2023
  • Easter Saturday - Saturday, 8 April 2023
  • Easter Sunday - Sunday, 9 April 2023
  • Easter Monday - Monday, 10 April 2023
  • Anzac Day - Tuesday, 25 April 2023
  • Christmas Day - Monday, 25 December 2023

State/Local Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2023

  • Labour Day - Monday, 6 March 2023 - (WA)
  • Adelaide Cup Day - Monday, 13 March 2023 - (SA)
  • Eight Hours Day - Monday, 13 March 2023 - (TAS)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 13 March 2023 - (VIC)
  • Canberra Day - Monday, 13 March 2023 - (ACT)
  • May Day - Monday, 1 May 2023 - (NT & QLD)
  • Reconciliation Day - Monday, 29 May 2023 - (ACT)
  • Western Australia Day - Monday, 5 June 2023 - (WA)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 12 June 2023 - (ACT, NSW, NT, SA, TAS & VIC)
  • Picnic Day - Monday, 7 August 2023 - (NT)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 25 September 2023 - (WA)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 2 October 2023 - (QLD)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 2 October 2023 - (ACT, NSW & SA)
  • Recreation Day - Monday, 6 November 2023 - (TAS)
  • Melbourne Cup - Tuesday, 7 November 2023 - (VIC)
  • Boxing Day - Tuesday, 26 December 2023 - (ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, TAS, VIC & WA)
  • Proclamation Day - Tuesday, 26 December 2023 - (SA)


Delivery Times

CARPE KOKO® can deliver from Monday to Friday. Unfortunately, we are unable to deliver at exact specified times of the day or on weekends.

Home deliveries are normally made between the hours of 7am and 7pm, Monday to Friday. Deliveries to business addresses can be made between 9am and 5pm Monday to Friday.