Australia Wide Delivery


CARPE KOKO! delivers exquisite chocolate gifts Australia-wide from anywhere on the planet. Even if you send us a request from a lunar landing we can do those orders too.

So no matter whether you're flitting about Milan or living it up in Bora Bora you can keep in touch with your Australian friends and family with a gift from CARPE KOKO!

While we cover 99% of the Australian population without difficulty, parts of Australia are particularly remote and may not be serviced by courier services. You will be notified of any area restrictions after you enter the town/suburb in the ordering process. Please note that unfortunately we DO NOT deliver to PO Boxes or Post Offices.

* For next business day delivery, orders must be received by 1pm ACDT. Remote locations may take a little longer.

Delivery Dates

We need a little time to arrange your special gift, perfection is worth the wait so please place your order before 1pm for next business day delivery. Please note that for remote regional areas these order can take 2-3 business days.

CARPE KOKO! does not deliver on weekends or on National Public Holidays. Orders placed for these days will be delivered on the next business day.  We will attempt to deliver on State or Local Public Holidays where possible.


National Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2018

  • Closed - Wednesday, 28 November 2018
  • Closed - Tuesday, 27 November 2018
  • Australia Day - Friday, 26 January 2018
  • Valentine's Day - Wednesday, 14 February 2018
  • Good Friday - Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Saturday - Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Easter Sunday - Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • Easter Monday - Monday, 2 April 2018
  • ANZAC Day - Wednesday, 25 April 2018
  • Mother's Day - Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day - Wednesday, 26 December 2018
  • Closed - Monday, 8 January 2018
  • Closed - Monday, 24 December 2018
  • Closed - Thursday, 27 December 2018
  • Closed - Friday, 28 December 2018
  • Closed - Monday, 31 December 2018

State/Local Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2018

  • Family and Recreation Day - Monday, 8 October 2018 - (ACT)
  • Devonport Cup - Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - (TAS)
  • Royal Hobart Regatta - Monday, 12 February 2018 - (TAS)
  • Launceston Cup - Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - (TAS)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 5 March 2018 - (WA)
  • Canberra Day - Monday, 12 March 2018 - (ACT)
  • March Public Holiday - Monday, 12 March 2018 - (SA)
  • Eight Hours Day - Monday, 12 March 2018 - (TAS)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 12 March 2018 - (VIC)
  • Easter Tuesday - Tuesday, 3 April 2018 - (TAS)
  • AGFEST - Friday, 4 May 2018 - (TAS)
  • May Day - Monday, 7 May 2018 - (NT)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 7 May 2018 - (QLD)
  • Reconciliation Day - Monday, 28 May 2018 - (ACT)
  • Western Australia Day - Monday, 4 June 2018 - (WA)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 11 June 2018 - (ACT, NSW, NT, SA, TAS & VIC)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 24 September 2018 - (WA)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 1 October 2018 - (QLD)
  • AFL Grand Final Day - Saturday, 29 September 2018 - (VIC)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 1 October 2018 - (ACT, NSW & SA)
  • Recreation Day - Monday, 5 November 2018 - (TAS)
  • Melbourne Cup Day - Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - (VIC)

National Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2019

  • Closed - Wednesday, 2 January 2019
  • Closed - Thursday, 3 January 2019
  • Closed - Friday, 4 January 2019
  • New Years Day - Tuesday, 1 January 2019
  • Australia Day - Monday, 28 January 2019
  • Good Friday - Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Easter Saturday - Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • Easter Sunday - Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • Easter Monday - Monday, 22 April 2019
  • Anzac Day - Thursday, 25 April 2019
  • Mother's Day - Sunday, 12 May 2019
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, 25 December 2019
  • Closed - Monday, 7 January 2019
  • Closed - Tuesday, 8 January 2019
  • Closed - Wednesday, 9 January 2019
  • Closed - Thursday, 10 January 2019
  • Closed - Friday, 11 January 2019
  • Closed - Monday, 14 January 2019

State/Local Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2019

  • Valentine's Day - Thursday, 14 February 2019 - ()
  • Labour Day - Monday, 4 March 2019 - (WA)
  • Canberra Day - Monday, 11 March 2019 - (ACT)
  • March public holiday - Monday, 11 March 2019 - (SA)
  • Eight Hours Day - Monday, 11 March 2019 - (TAS)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 11 March 2019 - (VIC)
  • May Day - Monday, 6 May 2019 - (NT)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 6 May 2019 - (QLD)
  • Reconciliation Day - Monday, 27 May 2019 - (ACT)
  • Western Australia Day - Monday, 3 June 2019 - (WA)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 10 June 2019 - (ACT, NSW, NT, SA, TAS & VIC)
  • Picnic Day - Monday, 5 August 2019 - (NT)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 30 September 2019 - (WA)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 7 October 2019 - (ACT, NSW & SA)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 7 October 2019 - (QLD)
  • Melbourne Cup - Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - (VIC)
  • Boxing Day - Thursday, 26 December 2019 - (ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, TAS, VIC & WA)
  • Proclamation Day - Thursday, 26 December 2019 - (SA)


Delivery Times

CARPE KOKO! can deliver from Monday to Friday. Unfortunately, we are unable to deliver at exact specified times of the day or on weekends.

Home deliveries are normally made between the hours of 7am and 7pm, Monday to Friday. Deliveries to business addresses can be made between 9am and 5pm Monday to Friday.