Australia Wide Delivery


CARPE KOKO! delivers exquisite chocolate gifts Australia-wide from anywhere on the planet. Even if you send us a request from a lunar landing we can do those orders too.

So no matter whether you're flitting about Milan or living it up in Bora Bora you can keep in touch with your Australian friends and family with a gift from CARPE KOKO!

While we cover 99% of the Australian population without difficulty, parts of Australia are particularly remote and may not be serviced by courier services. You will be notified of any area restrictions after you enter the town/suburb in the ordering process. Please note that unfortunately we DO NOT deliver to PO Boxes or Post Offices.

* For next business day delivery, orders must be received by 1pm ACDT. Remote locations may take a little longer.

Delivery Dates

We need a little time to arrange your special gift, perfection is worth the wait so please place your order before 1pm for next business day delivery. Please note that for remote regional areas these order can take 2-3 business days.

CARPE KOKO! does not deliver on weekends or on National Public Holidays. Orders placed for these days will be delivered on the next business day.  We will attempt to deliver on State or Local Public Holidays where possible.


National Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2021

  • New Years Day - Friday, 1 January 2021
  • Australia Day - Tuesday, 26 January 2021
  • Valentine's Day - Sunday, 14 February 2021
  • Good Friday - Friday, 2 April 2021
  • Easter Saturday - Saturday, 3 April 2021
  • Easter Sunday - Sunday, 4 April 2021
  • Easter Monday - Monday, 5 April 2021
  • Anzac Day - Sunday, 25 April 2021
  • Mother's Day - Sunday, 9 May 2021
  • Father's Day - Sunday, 5 September 2021
  • Christmas Day - Saturday, 25 December 2021
  • Christmas Day Holiday - Monday, 27 December 2021
  • Boxing Day - Sunday, 26 December 2021
  • Boxing Day Holiday - Tuesday, 28 December 2021
  • Easter Long Weekend Transit - Tuesday, 6 April 2021

State/Local Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2021

  • Labour Day - Monday, 1 March 2021 - (WA)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 8 March 2021 - (VIC)
  • Adelaide Cup Day - Monday, 8 March 2021 - (SA)
  • Eight Hours Day - Monday, 8 March 2021 - (TAS)
  • Canberra Day - Monday, 8 March 2021 - (ACT)
  • Anzac Day Holiday - Monday, 26 April 2021 - (ACT, NT, QLD, SA & WA)
  • May Day - Monday, 3 May 2021 - (NT)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 3 May 2021 - (QLD)
  • Reconciliation Day - Monday, 31 May 2021 - (ACT)
  • Western Australia Day - Monday, 7 June 2021 - (WA)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 14 June 2021 - (ACT, NSW, NT, SA, TAS & VIC)
  • Picnic Day - Monday, 2 August 2021 - (NT)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 27 September 2021 - (WA)
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 4 October 2021 - (QLD)
  • Labour Day - Monday, 4 October 2021 - (ACT, NSW, SA & TAS)
  • Melbourne Cup Day - Tuesday, 2 November 2021 - (VIC)
  • Christmas Break - Final Day - Monday, 4 January 2021 - ()
  • Friday Before AFL Day - Friday, 24 September 2021 - (VIC)

National Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2022

  • New Years Day - Saturday, 1 January 2022
  • New Years Day Holiday - Monday, 3 January 2022

State/Local Public Holidays & Important Dates for 2022


    Delivery Times

    CARPE KOKO! can deliver from Monday to Friday. Unfortunately, we are unable to deliver at exact specified times of the day or on weekends.

    Home deliveries are normally made between the hours of 7am and 7pm, Monday to Friday. Deliveries to business addresses can be made between 9am and 5pm Monday to Friday.